Due to the nation-wide fire crisis Australia is currently experiencing, we have had significant delays in deliveries of our stock through both Aus Post and private couriers.

We ask that our customers remain patient as we are working hard on tracking your orders.

Please don't hesitate to contact us on: (07) 3229 9935 or (61) 478 764 488 outside business hours.

We keep those affected by the fires in our thoughts and prayers, and thank our dedicated customers for their patience.

Apples for Little Fox

Apples for Little Fox

Apples for Little Fox

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

Apples for Little Fox
$28.00
Description

Details

As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck!Fox loves to read mysteries-he wants to be a detective someday! He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing! What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise! In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.
Additional Information

Additional Information

ISBN 9780399555626
Format Hardcover
Author Trukhan, Akaterina
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 36700160, emalloc: 35941216
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem