Welcome to The Book Garden: Books for children and the people who care for them.

Hole

Hole

Hole

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

Hole
Hole

Availability: In stock

$25.00
Description

Details

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.Ages 2+ If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and take a look?Or simply carry on? One by one, a group of animals come upon a strange black holein the middle of the woods. What is lurking down below? And is that its tummyrumbling? Read on to find out ... A mysterious, thrilling and funny new adventure frombestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo.
Additional Information

Additional Information

ISBN 9780733335235
Format Hardcover
Author Brown, Kerry