Due to the nation-wide fire crisis Australia is currently experiencing, we have had significant delays in deliveries of our stock through both Aus Post and private couriers.

We ask that our customers remain patient as we are working hard on tracking your orders.

Please don't hesitate to contact us on: (07) 3229 9935 or (61) 478 764 488 outside business hours.

We keep those affected by the fires in our thoughts and prayers, and thank our dedicated customers for their patience.

Small Spaces

Small Spaces

Small Spaces

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

Small Spaces
$20.00
Description

Details

Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris. 14+. "We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us." Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since come to accept that Sparrow wasn't real. Now fifteen and mute, Mallory's never spoken about the week she went missing. As disturbing memories resurface, Tash starts to see Sparrow again. And she realises Mallory is the key to unlocking the truth about a dark secret connecting them. Does Sparrow exist after all? Or is Tash more dangerous to others than she thinks? "A beautifully crafted psychological thriller. I couldn't put it down." Fleur Ferris
Additional Information

Additional Information

ISBN 9781921977381
Format Paperback
Author Epstein,Sarah