Welcome to The Book Garden: Books for children and the people who care for them.

Wishing Wings #1 Butterfly Wishes

Wishing Wings #1 Butterfly Wishes

Wishing Wings #1 Butterfly Wishes

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

Wishing Wings #1 Butterfly Wishes
Wishing Wings #1 Butterfly Wishes

Availability: In stock

$10.00
Description

Details

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true! When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true!
Additional Information

Additional Information

ISBN 9781681193717
Format Paperback
Author Castle, Jennifer